Cart 0
Chakra Beeswax Candle Set

Chakra Beeswax Candle Set

  • £14.95

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning spinning wheel. They are a system of seven primary energy centers located along the spine. Each Chakra corresponds to specific regions of the body and different emotional and behavioral characteristics. The seven primary Chakra's are also associated with specific colors and symbols.

Use Chakra candles to bring greater focus to your energy healing work. Cleanse and balance the Chakra's often to promote wellness in mind, body and spirit.

We Also Recommend